idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Events



The following 207 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Saturday, 12/07/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim







09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Sunday, 12/08/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim







09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Monday, 12/09/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim









09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta



Tuesday, 12/10/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




12/10/2019-12/10/2019
Frankfurt am Main






12/10/2019-12/10/2019
Stuttgart




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Wednesday, 12/11/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim








12/11/2019-12/11/2019
Greifswald




12/11/2019-12/12/2019
Darmstadt






09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


12/11/2019-12/11/2019
Fellbach



Thursday, 12/12/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim



12/12/2019-12/12/2019
Berlin







12/11/2019-12/12/2019
Darmstadt





09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta






Friday, 12/13/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim






12/13/2019-12/13/2019
Bonn






09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


12/13/2019-12/13/2019
Aschaffenburg


Saturday, 12/14/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim







09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Sunday, 12/15/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim







09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Monday, 12/16/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim








09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Tuesday, 12/17/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim







09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Wednesday, 12/18/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim








12/18/2019-12/20/2019
Sankt Augustin



09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Thursday, 12/19/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim






12/18/2019-12/20/2019
Sankt Augustin


09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Friday, 12/20/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim






12/18/2019-12/20/2019
Sankt Augustin


09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Saturday, 12/21/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim





09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Sunday, 12/22/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Monday, 12/23/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Tuesday, 12/24/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Wednesday, 12/25/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Thursday, 12/26/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Friday, 12/27/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Saturday, 12/28/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Sunday, 12/29/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Monday, 12/30/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Tuesday, 12/31/2019

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Wednesday, 01/01/2020

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Thursday, 01/02/2020

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Friday, 01/03/2020

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Saturday, 01/04/2020

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Sunday, 01/05/2020

10/11/2019-01/05/2020
Mannheim




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Monday, 01/06/2020


09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Tuesday, 01/07/2020


09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay