idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Events



The following 65 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Tuesday, 09/28/2021


09/28/2021-09/29/2021
Leinfelden-Echterdingen


09/27/2021-10/02/2021
Würzburg



Wednesday, 09/29/2021


09/28/2021-09/29/2021
Leinfelden-Echterdingen


09/27/2021-10/02/2021
Würzburg




Thursday, 09/30/2021

09/27/2021-10/02/2021
Würzburg



Friday, 10/01/2021


09/27/2021-10/02/2021
Würzburg


Saturday, 10/02/2021

09/27/2021-10/02/2021
Würzburg


Sunday, 10/03/2021

Tuesday, 10/05/2021


Wednesday, 10/06/2021

10/06/2021-10/06/2021
Frankfurt


Thursday, 10/07/2021

10/07/2021-10/08/2021
Berlin



Friday, 10/08/2021

10/07/2021-10/08/2021
Berlin



10/08/2021-10/08/2021
München


Saturday, 10/09/2021

10/09/2021-10/10/2021
Berlin


Sunday, 10/10/2021

10/09/2021-10/10/2021
Berlin


Monday, 10/11/2021

10/11/2021-10/11/2021
Hamburg


Tuesday, 10/12/2021

10/12/2021-10/12/2021
Hamburg


Wednesday, 10/13/2021


Tuesday, 10/19/2021

Wednesday, 10/20/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin


10/20/2021-10/20/2021
Stuttgart


Thursday, 10/21/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin


Friday, 10/22/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin



Saturday, 10/23/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin


Sunday, 10/24/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin


Monday, 10/25/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin




Tuesday, 10/26/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin



Wednesday, 10/27/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin




Thursday, 10/28/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin


Friday, 10/29/2021

10/20/2021-04/06/2022
Berlin




Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).