idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

idw-Abo
Science Video Project

Events



The following 359 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Saturday, 09/19/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 09/20/2020


09/20/2020-09/20/2020
s. Liste


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 09/21/2020


09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Frankfurt am Main


09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Karlsruhe






02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 09/22/2020

09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar




09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Frankfurt am Main



09/22/2020-09/22/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe


09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Karlsruhe


09/22/2020-09/23/2020
Aachen









02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



09/22/2020-09/22/2020
online



Wednesday, 09/23/2020


09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/23/2020-09/24/2020
Leibniz-Institut für Werkstofforientierte Technologien – IWT



09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Frankfurt am Main


09/23/2020-09/23/2020
Online-Vortragsreihe via ZOOM


09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Berlin


09/23/2020-09/24/2020
Frankfurt


09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Dresden


09/23/2020-09/23/2020
online via Museum für Naturkunde Berlin


09/21/2020-09/23/2020
Karlsruhe


09/22/2020-09/23/2020
Aachen









02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Thursday, 09/24/2020



09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/23/2020-09/24/2020
Leibniz-Institut für Werkstofforientierte Technologien – IWT


09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Leipzig



09/24/2020-09/24/2020
online


09/24/2020-09/24/2020
Berlin


09/24/2020-09/24/2020
Stuttgart



09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Berlin



09/23/2020-09/24/2020
Frankfurt


09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Dresden



09/24/2020-09/25/2020
Online


09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Jena





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin







Friday, 09/25/2020

09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Leipzig



09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Berlin




09/23/2020-09/25/2020
Dresden


09/24/2020-09/25/2020
Online


09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Jena





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



09/25/2020-09/25/2020
Internet



Saturday, 09/26/2020

09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Leipzig



09/24/2020-09/26/2020
Jena



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 09/27/2020

09/27/2020-09/29/2020
Freiburg


09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 09/28/2020

09/27/2020-09/29/2020
Freiburg


09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/28/2020-09/29/2020
Münster





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Tuesday, 09/29/2020

09/27/2020-09/29/2020
Freiburg


09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/29/2020-10/02/2020
Köln


09/28/2020-09/29/2020
Münster




09/29/2020-09/29/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe


09/29/2020-09/29/2020
Berlin






02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




09/29/2020-09/30/2020
Essen



Wednesday, 09/30/2020

09/22/2020-09/30/2020
Webinar


09/29/2020-10/02/2020
Köln




09/30/2020-10/01/2020
Aachen



09/30/2020-09/30/2020
Online-Vortragsreihe via ZOOM





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



09/29/2020-09/30/2020
Essen



Thursday, 10/01/2020

09/29/2020-10/02/2020
Köln


10/01/2020-10/02/2020
Bremen





09/30/2020-10/01/2020
Aachen



10/01/2020-10/01/2020
Stuttgart





10/01/2020-10/02/2020
Erfurt




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin


10/01/2020-10/01/2020
online



Friday, 10/02/2020

09/29/2020-10/02/2020
Köln


10/01/2020-10/02/2020
Bremen





10/01/2020-10/02/2020
Erfurt




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 10/03/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 10/04/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 10/05/2020




10/05/2020-10/07/2020
Saarbrücken


10/05/2020-10/07/2020
virtual (time: CEST)




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Tuesday, 10/06/2020




10/06/2020-10/06/2020
Berlin


10/05/2020-10/07/2020
Saarbrücken


10/05/2020-10/07/2020
virtual (time: CEST)



10/06/2020-10/06/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin


10/06/2020-10/08/2020
Frankfurt




Wednesday, 10/07/2020






10/07/2020-10/07/2020
Online-Vortragsreihe via ZOOM



10/05/2020-10/07/2020
Saarbrücken


10/05/2020-10/07/2020
virtual (time: CEST)




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin


10/06/2020-10/08/2020
Frankfurt




Thursday, 10/08/2020












02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin


10/06/2020-10/08/2020
Frankfurt




Friday, 10/09/2020







10/09/2020-10/09/2020
online





10/09/2020-10/09/2020
Stuttgart



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Saturday, 10/10/2020









02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 10/11/2020




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 10/12/2020


10/12/2020-10/16/2020
Essen


10/12/2020-10/13/2020
Frankfurt



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 10/13/2020


10/12/2020-10/16/2020
Essen


10/12/2020-10/13/2020
Frankfurt


10/13/2020-10/13/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Wednesday, 10/14/2020




10/12/2020-10/16/2020
Essen





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Thursday, 10/15/2020


10/12/2020-10/16/2020
Essen




10/15/2020-10/15/2020
Mannheim



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Friday, 10/16/2020


10/12/2020-10/16/2020
Essen




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 10/17/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 10/18/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 10/19/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Tuesday, 10/20/2020


10/20/2020-10/22/2020
online


10/20/2020-10/20/2020
Stuttgart



10/20/2020-10/20/2020
Stuttgart


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



10/20/2020-10/20/2020
Stuttgart



Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay