idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project

Events



The following 220 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Monday, 01/25/2021

01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden



01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden











Tuesday, 01/26/2021

01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden


01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt



01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Karlsruhe


01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Bad Honnef




01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden


01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Leipzig



01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt


01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Wiesbaden





01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Greifswald




Wednesday, 01/27/2021

01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt










01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Berlin




01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Karlsruhe



01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Stuttgart



01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Leipzig


Thursday, 01/28/2021

01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt


01/28/2021-01/28/2021
Stuttgart




01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt





01/28/2021-01/28/2021
Stuttgart


01/28/2021-01/28/2021
Bochum





Friday, 01/29/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt





01/29/2021-01/29/2021
Aschaffenburg/Koblenz


Saturday, 01/30/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt





Sunday, 01/31/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Monday, 02/01/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Tuesday, 02/02/2021


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt



02/02/2021-02/03/2021
Online




Wednesday, 02/03/2021



02/03/2021-02/03/2021
online


02/03/2021-02/03/2021
Stuttgart



01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt





02/03/2021-02/03/2021
Düsseldorf


02/02/2021-02/03/2021
Online




Thursday, 02/04/2021

02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Aachen


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Stuttgart




02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Ludwigshafen/Koblenz





Friday, 02/05/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt







02/05/2021-02/05/2021
Online


Saturday, 02/06/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Sunday, 02/07/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Monday, 02/08/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Tuesday, 02/09/2021


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt



02/09/2021-02/09/2021
Stuttgart





Wednesday, 02/10/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




02/10/2021-02/10/2021
Stuttgart




Thursday, 02/11/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


02/11/2021-02/11/2021
Virtuell






Friday, 02/12/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Saturday, 02/13/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Sunday, 02/14/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Monday, 02/15/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt



Tuesday, 02/16/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




02/16/2021-02/16/2021
Stuttgart


Wednesday, 02/17/2021

02/17/2021-02/17/2021
Stuttgart


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt






Thursday, 02/18/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt





Friday, 02/19/2021

02/19/2021-02/19/2021
Stuttgart


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Saturday, 02/20/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


Sunday, 02/21/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt


Monday, 02/22/2021

01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt



Tuesday, 02/23/2021

02/23/2021-02/23/2021
Stuttgart




02/23/2021-02/25/2021
Online


02/23/2021-02/24/2021
Frankfurt


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




02/23/2021-02/23/2021
Stuttgart



Wednesday, 02/24/2021

02/24/2021-02/25/2021
Landshut




02/24/2021-02/26/2021
Bamberg / Online





02/23/2021-02/25/2021
Online


02/23/2021-02/24/2021
Frankfurt


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt




Thursday, 02/25/2021

02/24/2021-02/25/2021
Landshut



02/24/2021-02/26/2021
Bamberg / Online




02/25/2021-02/25/2021
Stuttgart


02/23/2021-02/25/2021
Online


01/20/2021-06/30/2021
Frankfurt






Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).