idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Events



The following 333 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Sunday, 02/18/2018


Monday, 02/19/2018






02/19/2018-02/20/2018
Koblenz



02/19/2018-02/19/2018
Berlin


Tuesday, 02/20/2018


02/20/2018-02/20/2018
Dormagen





02/19/2018-02/20/2018
Koblenz




02/20/2018-02/20/2018
Hannover




Wednesday, 02/21/2018




02/21/2018-02/24/2018
Berlin



02/21/2018-02/22/2018
München


02/21/2018-02/21/2018
München







02/21/2018-02/23/2018
Freising


Thursday, 02/22/2018






02/21/2018-02/24/2018
Berlin


02/22/2018-02/22/2018
Mainz



02/22/2018-02/22/2018
Stuttgart




02/21/2018-02/22/2018
München


02/21/2018-02/23/2018
Freising


02/22/2018-02/23/2018
Bonn


Friday, 02/23/2018




02/21/2018-02/24/2018
Berlin



02/23/2018-02/23/2018
Regensburg






02/21/2018-02/23/2018
Freising


02/22/2018-02/23/2018
Bonn



02/23/2018-02/23/2018
Stuttgart-Vaihingen


Saturday, 02/24/2018


02/21/2018-02/24/2018
Berlin







Sunday, 02/25/2018



Monday, 02/26/2018


02/26/2018-02/28/2018
Siegen


02/26/2018-02/26/2018
Köln






02/26/2018-02/27/2018
Frankfurt am Main





02/26/2018-02/26/2018
Köln


Tuesday, 02/27/2018

02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Dresden



02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Darmstadt




02/26/2018-02/28/2018
Siegen







02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Hamburg








02/26/2018-02/27/2018
Frankfurt am Main






Wednesday, 02/28/2018

02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Dresden




02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Kiel



02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Darmstadt





02/26/2018-02/28/2018
Siegen


02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Wernigerode, Germany



02/27/2018-02/28/2018
Hamburg






02/28/2018-02/28/2018
Frankfurt/M.





Thursday, 03/01/2018

02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Kiel




03/01/2018-03/03/2018
Dresden





02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Wernigerode, Germany







Friday, 03/02/2018

02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Kiel



03/01/2018-03/03/2018
Dresden





02/28/2018-03/02/2018
Wernigerode, Germany



Saturday, 03/03/2018

03/01/2018-03/03/2018
Dresden




03/03/2018-03/03/2018
Ludwigshafen am Rhein



Sunday, 03/04/2018


Monday, 03/05/2018

03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Mittweida


03/05/2018-03/06/2018
Frankfurt




03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Hannover


Tuesday, 03/06/2018

03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Mittweida



03/05/2018-03/06/2018
Frankfurt




03/06/2018-03/06/2018
Nürnberg




03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Hannover


Wednesday, 03/07/2018

03/07/2018-03/07/2018
Berlin




03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Mittweida


03/07/2018-03/07/2018
Berlin


03/07/2018-03/07/2018
Weiden



03/07/2018-03/07/2018
Dortmund





03/07/2018-03/07/2018
München





03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Hannover


Thursday, 03/08/2018


03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Mittweida



03/08/2018-03/09/2018
Dresden


03/08/2018-03/08/2018
Dortmund







03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Hannover



Friday, 03/09/2018


03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Mittweida



03/08/2018-03/09/2018
Dresden






03/05/2018-03/09/2018
Hannover


Saturday, 03/10/2018

03/10/2018-03/11/2018
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



Sunday, 03/11/2018

03/10/2018-03/11/2018
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



Monday, 03/12/2018

03/12/2018-03/14/2018
Freiburg im Breisgau






Tuesday, 03/13/2018

03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Zeulenroda-Triebes





03/12/2018-03/14/2018
Freiburg im Breisgau





03/13/2018-03/14/2018
Aachen


03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Kassel


03/13/2018-03/14/2018
Berlin



03/13/2018-03/13/2018
Hamburg




Wednesday, 03/14/2018

03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Zeulenroda-Triebes



03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Weimar


03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Freiberg






03/12/2018-03/14/2018
Freiburg im Breisgau





03/14/2018-03/14/2018
Göttingen


03/13/2018-03/14/2018
Aachen


03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Kassel


03/13/2018-03/14/2018
Berlin




03/14/2018-03/15/2018
Hannover



03/14/2018-03/15/2018
Köln




Thursday, 03/15/2018

03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Zeulenroda-Triebes


03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Weimar


03/15/2018-03/17/2018
Kassel


03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Freiberg













03/13/2018-03/15/2018
Kassel




03/14/2018-03/15/2018
Hannover



03/14/2018-03/15/2018
Köln




Friday, 03/16/2018

03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Weimar


03/15/2018-03/17/2018
Kassel



03/14/2018-03/16/2018
Freiberg









Saturday, 03/17/2018

03/15/2018-03/17/2018
Kassel



03/17/2018-03/18/2018
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



Sunday, 03/18/2018

03/17/2018-03/18/2018
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



Monday, 03/19/2018

03/19/2018-03/22/2018
Bonn







Tuesday, 03/20/2018


03/19/2018-03/22/2018
Bonn






Wednesday, 03/21/2018




03/19/2018-03/22/2018
Bonn





Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).