idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Events



The following 527 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Tuesday, 10/23/2018

09/12/2018-10/23/2018
Kaiserslautern, Mainz, Stuttgart, Berlin, München






10/23/2018-10/24/2018
Frankfurt


10/23/2018-10/24/2018
Bonn



10/23/2018-10/26/2018
Berlin









10/23/2018-10/23/2018
Hamburg




Wednesday, 10/24/2018


10/24/2018-10/24/2018
Straubing





10/23/2018-10/24/2018
Frankfurt




10/23/2018-10/24/2018
Bonn



10/23/2018-10/26/2018
Berlin











Thursday, 10/25/2018









10/25/2018-10/25/2018
Wiesbaden/Rüsselsheim


10/23/2018-10/26/2018
Berlin







10/25/2018-10/25/2018
Augsburg





Friday, 10/26/2018










10/26/2018-10/26/2018
Zweibrücken



10/26/2018-10/26/2018
Tübingen


10/23/2018-10/26/2018
Berlin











Saturday, 10/27/2018














Sunday, 10/28/2018








Monday, 10/29/2018



10/29/2018-10/31/2018
Bielefeld






Tuesday, 10/30/2018



10/30/2018-10/30/2018
Leipzig




10/29/2018-10/31/2018
Bielefeld





10/30/2018-10/30/2018
Frankfurt am Main



Wednesday, 10/31/2018






10/29/2018-10/31/2018
Bielefeld






Thursday, 11/01/2018








Friday, 11/02/2018






11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Vallendar


11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Kiel



11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Berlin




Saturday, 11/03/2018





11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Vallendar


11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Kiel



11/02/2018-11/03/2018
Berlin




Sunday, 11/04/2018






Monday, 11/05/2018





11/05/2018-11/06/2018
Berlin



11/05/2018-11/06/2018
Vienna


11/05/2018-11/05/2018
Berlin





11/05/2018-11/07/2018
Aachen



Tuesday, 11/06/2018


11/06/2018-11/06/2018
Landshut


11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Chemnitz






11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Sankt Augustin


11/06/2018-11/06/2018
Darmstadt


11/05/2018-11/06/2018
Berlin


11/05/2018-11/06/2018
Vienna


11/06/2018-11/08/2018
Darmstadt



11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Witten


11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Aachen




11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Brussels







11/05/2018-11/07/2018
Aachen



Wednesday, 11/07/2018




11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Chemnitz





11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Sankt Augustin


11/07/2018-11/07/2018
Stuttgart


11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Polanica-Zdrój




11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Jülich


11/06/2018-11/08/2018
Darmstadt


11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Witten


11/07/2018-11/07/2018
Stellenbosch


11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Aachen



11/07/2018-11/08/2018
Mainz


11/06/2018-11/07/2018
Brussels




11/05/2018-11/07/2018
Aachen



Thursday, 11/08/2018





11/08/2018-11/08/2018
Bremen





11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Polanica-Zdrój




11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Jülich


11/06/2018-11/08/2018
Darmstadt




11/07/2018-11/08/2018
Mainz







Friday, 11/09/2018









11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Polanica-Zdrój



11/09/2018-11/09/2018
Freiburg im Breisgau


11/07/2018-11/09/2018
Jülich


11/09/2018-11/09/2018
Ludwigshafen








11/09/2018-11/09/2018
Frankfurt




Saturday, 11/10/2018

11/10/2018-11/10/2018
Erfurt














Sunday, 11/11/2018










Monday, 11/12/2018

11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Dresden






11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Köln



11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin




11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin



11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Bochum


11/12/2018-11/12/2018
Dortmund


11/12/2018-11/12/2018
Braunschweig




11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin





Tuesday, 11/13/2018

11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Dresden








11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Köln



11/13/2018-11/13/2018
Frankfurt am Main



11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin



11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin


11/13/2018-11/14/2018
Dresden




11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Bochum



11/13/2018-11/14/2018
Frankfurt


11/12/2018-11/13/2018
Berlin





Wednesday, 11/14/2018


11/14/2018-11/15/2018
Bayreuth


11/14/2018-11/15/2018
Bayreuth






11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Köln





11/14/2018-11/14/2018
Berlin


11/14/2018-11/16/2018
Braunschweig



11/13/2018-11/14/2018
Dresden





11/12/2018-11/14/2018
Bochum





11/13/2018-11/14/2018
Frankfurt







Thursday, 11/15/2018



11/14/2018-11/15/2018
Bayreuth


11/14/2018-11/15/2018
Bayreuth







11/14/2018-11/16/2018
Braunschweig









11/15/2018-11/15/2018
Stuttgart



11/15/2018-11/15/2018
Frankfurt




11/15/2018-11/15/2018
Frankfurt


Friday, 11/16/2018






11/16/2018-11/18/2018
Oldenburg



11/14/2018-11/16/2018
Braunschweig


11/16/2018-11/16/2018
St. Pölten





11/16/2018-11/17/2018
Augsburg


11/16/2018-11/16/2018
Hamburg



11/16/2018-11/17/2018
Augsburg





Saturday, 11/17/2018

11/17/2018-11/17/2018
Köln








11/16/2018-11/18/2018
Oldenburg






11/16/2018-11/17/2018
Augsburg


11/16/2018-11/17/2018
Augsburg





Sunday, 11/18/2018





11/16/2018-11/18/2018
Oldenburg






Monday, 11/19/2018

11/19/2018-11/19/2018
Berlin












Tuesday, 11/20/2018












Wednesday, 11/21/2018






11/21/2018-11/21/2018
Berlin


11/21/2018-11/21/2018
Bochum




11/21/2018-11/21/2018
Bochum



11/21/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt





Thursday, 11/22/2018

11/22/2018-11/24/2018
Würzburg


11/22/2018-11/24/2018
Würzburg









11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Wolfsburg


11/22/2018-11/22/2018
Braunschweig



11/22/2018-11/22/2018
Landshut


11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt


11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt





11/21/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt





Friday, 11/23/2018

11/22/2018-11/24/2018
Würzburg


11/22/2018-11/24/2018
Würzburg





11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Wolfsburg


11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt


11/22/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt



11/21/2018-11/23/2018
Frankfurt




Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay