idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo

Events



The following 345 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Thursday, 02/20/2020


02/19/2020-02/20/2020
Stuttgart




02/20/2020-02/20/2020
Brüssel



02/20/2020-02/20/2020
Hannover



09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Friday, 02/21/2020




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 02/22/2020

09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/22/2020-02/22/2020
Wedel


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 02/23/2020

09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 02/24/2020


09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 02/25/2020




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Wednesday, 02/26/2020



02/26/2020-02/28/2020
Berchtesgaden



09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Thursday, 02/27/2020

02/26/2020-02/28/2020
Berchtesgaden




09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Friday, 02/28/2020


02/26/2020-02/28/2020
Berchtesgaden



09/01/2019-02/28/2020
Vechta


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 02/29/2020

02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 03/01/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 03/02/2020





03/02/2020-03/03/2020
Frankfurt



03/02/2020-03/04/2020
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



03/02/2020-03/03/2020
Berlin


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 03/03/2020





03/03/2020-03/03/2020
St. Pölten


03/02/2020-03/03/2020
Frankfurt






03/02/2020-03/04/2020
Clausthal-Zellerfeld


03/02/2020-03/03/2020
Berlin


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Wednesday, 03/04/2020



03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg



03/04/2020-03/05/2020
Frankfurt am Main


03/04/2020-03/04/2020
Düsseldorf


03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg



03/04/2020-03/04/2020
Berlin



03/02/2020-03/04/2020
Clausthal-Zellerfeld



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



03/04/2020-03/05/2020
Darmstadt



Thursday, 03/05/2020



03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg



03/04/2020-03/05/2020
Frankfurt am Main



03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg







02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



03/04/2020-03/05/2020
Darmstadt



Friday, 03/06/2020

03/06/2020-03/06/2020
Stuttgart




03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg



03/04/2020-03/06/2020
Heidelberg





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin


03/06/2020-03/06/2020
Berlin





Saturday, 03/07/2020


03/07/2020-03/07/2020
Hagen


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 03/08/2020

02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 03/09/2020

03/09/2020-03/12/2020
Geisenheim



03/09/2020-03/11/2020
Freiburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Tuesday, 03/10/2020

03/09/2020-03/12/2020
Geisenheim



03/10/2020-03/10/2020
Dortmund


03/09/2020-03/11/2020
Freiburg


03/10/2020-03/11/2020
Bamberg





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin







Wednesday, 03/11/2020

03/11/2020-03/12/2020
Aachen



03/09/2020-03/12/2020
Geisenheim


03/11/2020-03/11/2020
Weimar


03/11/2020-03/14/2020
München



03/11/2020-03/13/2020
Münster


03/09/2020-03/11/2020
Freiburg


03/10/2020-03/11/2020
Bamberg




03/11/2020-03/11/2020
Mannheim


03/11/2020-03/11/2020
04687 Trebsen/Mulde



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Thursday, 03/12/2020

03/11/2020-03/12/2020
Aachen




03/09/2020-03/12/2020
Geisenheim


03/11/2020-03/14/2020
München



03/12/2020-03/12/2020
München


03/11/2020-03/13/2020
Münster



03/12/2020-03/12/2020
Greifswald


03/12/2020-03/12/2020
Mannheim





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Friday, 03/13/2020

03/11/2020-03/14/2020
München





03/11/2020-03/13/2020
Münster








02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




03/13/2020-03/13/2020
München



Saturday, 03/14/2020

03/11/2020-03/14/2020
München




03/14/2020-03/14/2020
München



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 03/15/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 03/16/2020

03/16/2020-03/19/2020
Irsee





03/16/2020-03/17/2020
Frankfurt



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 03/17/2020

03/16/2020-03/19/2020
Irsee






03/16/2020-03/17/2020
Frankfurt




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Wednesday, 03/18/2020

03/16/2020-03/19/2020
Irsee









03/18/2020-03/19/2020
Köln




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Thursday, 03/19/2020

03/16/2020-03/19/2020
Irsee











03/18/2020-03/19/2020
Köln






02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin






Friday, 03/20/2020







03/20/2020-03/21/2020
Saarbrücken



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Saturday, 03/21/2020




03/20/2020-03/21/2020
Saarbrücken


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 03/22/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay