idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Events



The following 282 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Wednesday, 07/17/2019








07/04/2019-07/17/2019
Karlsruhe







05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Thursday, 07/18/2019

07/18/2019-07/18/2019
Aachen













05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Friday, 07/19/2019





07/19/2019-07/19/2019
Dresden








05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Saturday, 07/20/2019






07/20/2019-07/20/2019
Stuttgart



05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Sunday, 07/21/2019






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Monday, 07/22/2019






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Tuesday, 07/23/2019






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Wednesday, 07/24/2019








05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Thursday, 07/25/2019


07/25/2019-07/25/2019
Kaiserslautern







05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Friday, 07/26/2019







05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Saturday, 07/27/2019





05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Sunday, 07/28/2019





05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Monday, 07/29/2019


07/29/2019-08/02/2019
Bielefeld






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Tuesday, 07/30/2019


07/29/2019-08/02/2019
Bielefeld






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Wednesday, 07/31/2019


07/29/2019-08/02/2019
Bielefeld






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Thursday, 08/01/2019


07/29/2019-08/02/2019
Bielefeld






05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Friday, 08/02/2019


07/29/2019-08/02/2019
Bielefeld



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/02/2019
Ludwigshafen





05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Saturday, 08/03/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Sunday, 08/04/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/04/2019-08/07/2019
Mainz



05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Monday, 08/05/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/05/2019-08/05/2019
Greifswald



08/04/2019-08/07/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Tuesday, 08/06/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/04/2019-08/07/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Wednesday, 08/07/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/04/2019-08/07/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Thursday, 08/08/2019

08/08/2019-08/08/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Friday, 08/09/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen





08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Saturday, 08/10/2019


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Sunday, 08/11/2019

08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Monday, 08/12/2019

08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Tuesday, 08/13/2019

08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Wednesday, 08/14/2019

08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Thursday, 08/15/2019

08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Friday, 08/16/2019

08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Aachen



08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen



08/12/2019-08/16/2019
Mainz



08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Saturday, 08/17/2019

08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen


08/02/2019-08/31/2019
Höhr-Grenzhausen




08/05/2019-08/17/2019
Greifswald


05/31/2019-10/05/2019
Berlin


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay