idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

idw-Abo
Science Video Project

Events



The following 221 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Sunday, 07/05/2020




06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 07/06/2020




06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 07/07/2020



07/07/2020-07/07/2020
Karlsruhe




07/07/2020-07/07/2020
Esslingen


07/07/2020-07/07/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe



06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



07/07/2020-07/07/2020
Virtuelle Veranstaltung


07/07/2020-07/07/2020
Greifswald



Wednesday, 07/08/2020


07/08/2020-07/08/2020
Mannheim







06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Thursday, 07/09/2020

07/09/2020-07/09/2020
Pfarrkirchen









06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Friday, 07/10/2020



07/10/2020-07/10/2020
Aschaffenburg




06/29/2020-07/10/2020
Offenburg


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 07/11/2020




07/11/2020-07/11/2020
Stuttgart


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 07/12/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 07/13/2020




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 07/14/2020




07/14/2020-07/14/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Wednesday, 07/15/2020


07/15/2020-07/15/2020
Hamburg



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



07/15/2020-07/15/2020
Webinar



Thursday, 07/16/2020




07/16/2020-07/16/2020
Hamburg





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin





Friday, 07/17/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Saturday, 07/18/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Sunday, 07/19/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Monday, 07/20/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Tuesday, 07/21/2020


07/21/2020-07/21/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Wednesday, 07/22/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Thursday, 07/23/2020

07/23/2020-07/25/2020
Bielefeld




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Friday, 07/24/2020

07/23/2020-07/25/2020
Bielefeld




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Saturday, 07/25/2020

07/23/2020-07/25/2020
Bielefeld





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 07/26/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 07/27/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Tuesday, 07/28/2020



02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Wednesday, 07/29/2020

07/29/2020-07/29/2020
Stuttgart





02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Thursday, 07/30/2020




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin




Friday, 07/31/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Saturday, 08/01/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Sunday, 08/02/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Monday, 08/03/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Tuesday, 08/04/2020

08/04/2020-08/04/2020
Fraunhofer FHR Online-Vortragsreihe




02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Wednesday, 08/05/2020


02/07/2020-12/30/2020
Berlin



Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay