idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project

Events



The following 159 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Saturday, 01/16/2021



Sunday, 01/17/2021

Monday, 01/18/2021




01/18/2021-01/18/2021
Wuppertal / Berlin


Tuesday, 01/19/2021

01/19/2021-01/19/2021
Kaiserslautern





01/19/2021-01/21/2021
Dresden




01/19/2021-01/19/2021
Online




Wednesday, 01/20/2021

01/20/2021-01/20/2021
Universität Duisburg-Essen



01/19/2021-01/21/2021
Dresden


01/20/2021-01/20/2021
Bad Lippspringe





Thursday, 01/21/2021





01/21/2021-01/21/2021
Stuttgart




01/19/2021-01/21/2021
Dresden




01/21/2021-01/22/2021
Link will be sent after registration


Friday, 01/22/2021




01/21/2021-01/22/2021
Link will be sent after registration


01/22/2021-01/22/2021
Frankfurt am Main


Saturday, 01/23/2021



Sunday, 01/24/2021


Monday, 01/25/2021

01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden


01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden











Tuesday, 01/26/2021

01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden


01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt



01/25/2021-01/26/2021
Dresden


01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Leipzig



01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Katholische Universität Eichstätt-Ingolstadt


01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Wiesbaden




01/26/2021-01/26/2021
Greifswald




Wednesday, 01/27/2021

01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt









01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Stuttgart


01/27/2021-01/27/2021
Leipzig


Thursday, 01/28/2021

01/26/2021-01/28/2021
Frankfurt


01/28/2021-01/28/2021
Stuttgart






01/28/2021-01/28/2021
Stuttgart




Friday, 01/29/2021



Saturday, 01/30/2021



Sunday, 01/31/2021


Monday, 02/01/2021


Tuesday, 02/02/2021


02/02/2021-02/03/2021
Online




Wednesday, 02/03/2021



02/03/2021-02/03/2021
online


02/03/2021-02/03/2021
Stuttgart





02/02/2021-02/03/2021
Online




Thursday, 02/04/2021

02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Aachen


02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Stuttgart




02/04/2021-02/04/2021
Ludwigshafen/Koblenz




Friday, 02/05/2021




02/05/2021-02/05/2021
Online


Saturday, 02/06/2021


Sunday, 02/07/2021


Monday, 02/08/2021


Tuesday, 02/09/2021



02/09/2021-02/09/2021
Stuttgart




Wednesday, 02/10/2021

02/10/2021-02/10/2021
Stuttgart




Thursday, 02/11/2021

02/11/2021-02/11/2021
Virtuell




Friday, 02/12/2021


Saturday, 02/13/2021


Sunday, 02/14/2021


Monday, 02/15/2021

Tuesday, 02/16/2021

02/16/2021-02/16/2021
Stuttgart


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).