idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Google Play Store

Events



The following 221 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Wednesday, 01/19/2022



03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen





01/19/2022-01/19/2022
Leipzig




11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan






Thursday, 01/20/2022

01/20/2022-01/21/2022
Berlin


01/20/2022-01/21/2022
Berlin





03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen








01/20/2022-01/20/2022
Frankfurt am Main



01/20/2022-01/20/2022
online


11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


01/20/2022-01/20/2022
Berlin




Friday, 01/21/2022

01/20/2022-01/21/2022
Berlin


01/20/2022-01/21/2022
Berlin



01/21/2022-01/21/2022
Pfarrkirchen


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen






11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan



Saturday, 01/22/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



01/22/2022-01/22/2022
Eberswalde


11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


Sunday, 01/23/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


Monday, 01/24/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan




Tuesday, 01/25/2022


01/25/2022-01/25/2022
Online-Veranstaltung


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen






11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


Wednesday, 01/26/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



01/26/2022-01/26/2022
virtual







01/26/2022-01/26/2022
Darmstadt


11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan



Thursday, 01/27/2022







03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Stuttgart


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Berlin


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Berlin


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
online






01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Berlin


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Frankfurt am Main


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Stuttgart


11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


01/27/2022-01/27/2022
Bundesweit




Friday, 01/28/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


01/28/2022-01/28/2022
Ravensburg-Weingarten




11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


01/28/2022-01/29/2022
Berlin


Saturday, 01/29/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


01/28/2022-01/29/2022
Berlin


Sunday, 01/30/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


Monday, 01/31/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



11/05/2021-01/31/2022
Weihenstephan


Tuesday, 02/01/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Wednesday, 02/02/2022

02/02/2022-02/02/2022
Lüdenscheid


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


02/02/2022-02/02/2022
Stuttgart


02/02/2022-02/02/2022
Leipzig



Thursday, 02/03/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



02/03/2022-02/03/2022
Bamberg


Friday, 02/04/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Saturday, 02/05/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Sunday, 02/06/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Monday, 02/07/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Tuesday, 02/08/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


02/08/2022-02/08/2022
Stuttgart




Wednesday, 02/09/2022

02/09/2022-02/09/2022
Stuttgart


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



02/09/2022-02/09/2022
Stuttgart



Thursday, 02/10/2022



03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Friday, 02/11/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Saturday, 02/12/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Sunday, 02/13/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Monday, 02/14/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Tuesday, 02/15/2022



03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen




Wednesday, 02/16/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


02/16/2022-02/17/2022
Aachen




Thursday, 02/17/2022


03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


02/17/2022-02/18/2022
München


02/16/2022-02/17/2022
Aachen



02/17/2022-02/17/2022
Stuttgart




Friday, 02/18/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen


02/17/2022-02/18/2022
München






Saturday, 02/19/2022

03/01/2021-02/19/2022
Furtwangen



Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).