idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Events



The following 58 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Saturday, 03/06/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Sunday, 03/07/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Monday, 03/08/2021

03/08/2021-03/09/2021
Dresden




08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Tuesday, 03/09/2021

03/08/2021-03/09/2021
Dresden




08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam




Wednesday, 03/10/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Thursday, 03/11/2021


08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Friday, 03/12/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Saturday, 03/13/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Sunday, 03/14/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Monday, 03/15/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Tuesday, 03/16/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Wednesday, 03/17/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


03/17/2021-03/17/2021
Hamburg


Thursday, 03/18/2021


08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


03/18/2021-03/18/2021
Hamburg


Friday, 03/19/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Saturday, 03/20/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Sunday, 03/21/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Monday, 03/22/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Tuesday, 03/23/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Wednesday, 03/24/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Thursday, 03/25/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Friday, 03/26/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Saturday, 03/27/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Sunday, 03/28/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Monday, 03/29/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Tuesday, 03/30/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Wednesday, 03/31/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Thursday, 04/01/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



Friday, 04/02/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Saturday, 04/03/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Sunday, 04/04/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Monday, 04/05/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Tuesday, 04/06/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).