idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Science Video Project

Thema Corona

Events



The following 37 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Tuesday, 04/07/2020

Wednesday, 04/08/2020

Thursday, 04/09/2020

Friday, 04/10/2020

Saturday, 04/11/2020

Sunday, 04/12/2020

Monday, 04/13/2020

Tuesday, 04/14/2020


Wednesday, 04/15/2020

Thursday, 04/16/2020


Friday, 04/17/2020


Saturday, 04/18/2020

Tuesday, 04/21/2020

Wednesday, 04/22/2020


Thursday, 04/23/2020




Friday, 04/24/2020

Saturday, 04/25/2020

Sunday, 04/26/2020

Monday, 04/27/2020

Tuesday, 04/28/2020

Wednesday, 04/29/2020

Thursday, 04/30/2020

Friday, 05/01/2020

Saturday, 05/02/2020

Sunday, 05/03/2020

Monday, 05/04/2020

Tuesday, 05/05/2020

Wednesday, 05/06/2020

Thursday, 05/07/2020

Friday, 05/08/2020

Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay