idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Events



The following 68 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Friday, 06/18/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 06/19/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 06/20/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 06/21/2021





04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 06/22/2021


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 06/23/2021



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 06/24/2021


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


06/24/2021-06/24/2021
Augsburg


Friday, 06/25/2021

06/25/2021-06/25/2021
Köln




04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 06/26/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 06/27/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 06/28/2021





04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 06/29/2021



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 06/30/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 07/01/2021


07/01/2021-07/01/2021
Stuttgart


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Friday, 07/02/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 07/03/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 07/04/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 07/05/2021


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 07/06/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 07/07/2021

04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 07/08/2021

07/08/2021-07/08/2021
Stuttgart


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Friday, 07/09/2021

Monday, 07/12/2021


Tuesday, 07/13/2021

Wednesday, 07/14/2021

07/14/2021-07/14/2021
Hamburg


Thursday, 07/15/2021

07/15/2021-07/15/2021
Hamburg


Friday, 07/16/2021

Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).