idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Events



The following 46 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Saturday, 09/18/2021


Sunday, 09/19/2021

Monday, 09/20/2021

09/20/2021-09/23/2021
Heidelberg


Tuesday, 09/21/2021

09/20/2021-09/23/2021
Heidelberg


Wednesday, 09/22/2021

09/20/2021-09/23/2021
Heidelberg



Thursday, 09/23/2021


09/20/2021-09/23/2021
Heidelberg



09/23/2021-09/23/2021
Bremerhaven


Friday, 09/24/2021



Saturday, 09/25/2021

Sunday, 09/26/2021

Monday, 09/27/2021



Tuesday, 09/28/2021

09/28/2021-09/28/2021
Düsseldorf



09/28/2021-09/28/2021
Frankfurt am Main


09/28/2021-09/29/2021
Leinfelden-Echterdingen



Wednesday, 09/29/2021


09/28/2021-09/29/2021
Leinfelden-Echterdingen




Thursday, 09/30/2021

Friday, 10/01/2021

Saturday, 10/02/2021

Sunday, 10/03/2021

Tuesday, 10/05/2021

Thursday, 10/07/2021

10/07/2021-10/08/2021
Berlin


Friday, 10/08/2021

10/07/2021-10/08/2021
Berlin


Saturday, 10/09/2021

10/09/2021-10/10/2021
Berlin


Sunday, 10/10/2021

10/09/2021-10/10/2021
Berlin


Wednesday, 10/13/2021

Tuesday, 10/19/2021

Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).