idw - Events

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo

Events



The following 68 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Wednesday, 02/26/2020

Thursday, 02/27/2020

02/27/2020-02/27/2020
Hamburg


02/27/2020-02/27/2020
Stuttgart


02/27/2020-02/27/2020
Berlin



Friday, 02/28/2020

Saturday, 02/29/2020

Monday, 03/02/2020

03/02/2020-03/02/2020
Stuttgart


Tuesday, 03/03/2020

Wednesday, 03/04/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/04/2020-03/04/2020
Berlin



03/04/2020-03/04/2020
Walldorf


Thursday, 03/05/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen






Friday, 03/06/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken



03/06/2020-03/06/2020
Berlin


Saturday, 03/07/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Sunday, 03/08/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Monday, 03/09/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Tuesday, 03/10/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken




Wednesday, 03/11/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen




03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Thursday, 03/12/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen



03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Friday, 03/13/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/13/2020-03/13/2020
Würzburg


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Saturday, 03/14/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Sunday, 03/15/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Monday, 03/16/2020

03/16/2020-03/16/2020
Dresden


03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen



03/06/2020-03/16/2020
Saarbrücken


Tuesday, 03/17/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/17/2020-03/17/2020
Villingen-Schwenningen


Wednesday, 03/18/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen



Thursday, 03/19/2020

03/19/2020-03/19/2020
Berlin


03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen



Friday, 03/20/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


03/20/2020-03/20/2020
Mainz


Saturday, 03/21/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


Sunday, 03/22/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


Monday, 03/23/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


Tuesday, 03/24/2020

03/04/2020-03/25/2020
Duisburg bzw. Essen


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay