idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Events



The following 101 transregional events where found. Further filters can be applied via the advanced search.

Friday, 05/07/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 05/08/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 05/09/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 05/10/2021


08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 05/11/2021



08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 05/12/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 05/13/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel



Friday, 05/14/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel



Saturday, 05/15/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel



Sunday, 05/16/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 05/17/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 05/18/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 05/19/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


05/19/2021-05/19/2021
Hamburg


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 05/20/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


05/20/2021-05/20/2021
Hamburg



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Friday, 05/21/2021

05/21/2021-05/21/2021
Köln


08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 05/22/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 05/23/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 05/24/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 05/25/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 05/26/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam




04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 05/27/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Friday, 05/28/2021

05/28/2021-05/29/2021
Münster


08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 05/29/2021

05/28/2021-05/29/2021
Münster



08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 05/30/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 05/31/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam







04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Tuesday, 06/01/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Wednesday, 06/02/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Thursday, 06/03/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam



04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Friday, 06/04/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Saturday, 06/05/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Sunday, 06/06/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Monday, 06/07/2021

08/18/2020-06/18/2021
Potsdam


04/29/2021-07/08/2021
Kiel


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).