idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg





Central phone number:

0345/ 55 20 (Medizin 0345/557-0)

 

Homepage of the institution

Homepage of the institution

University newspaper


Pressestelle

post office box
06099 Halle (Saale)
Germany
Sachsen-Anhalt

email address: presse@uni-halle.de

Manuela Bank-Zillmann
Leiterin der Pressestelle
Telephone: +49 (0) 345 55 21004
email address: manuela.bank@rektorat.uni-halle.de

Sarah Huke
Online-Redakteurin / Soziale Medien, stellv. Leiterin
Telephone: 0345 / 5521553
email address: sarah.huke@rektorat.uni-halle.de

Tom Leonhardt
Wissenschaftsredakteur
Telephone: 03455521438
email address: tom.leonhardt@rektorat.uni-halle.de

Friederike Stecklum
Wissenschaftsredakteurin
Telephone:
email address: friederike.stecklum@rektorat.uni-halle.de

Corinna Bertz
Redakteurin Magazine
Telephone: 0345 / 55 - 21420
fax: 0345 / 55 - 27066
email address: corinna.bertz@rektorat.uni-halle.de

Katharina Ziegler
Volontärin
Telephone: +49 345 55-21056
fax: +49 345 55-27404
email address: katharina.ziegler@rektorat.uni-halle.de


Medizinische Fakultät / UKH

Ernst-Grube-Str. 40
06120 Halle / Saale
Germany
Sachsen-Anhalt

email address: jens.mueller@medizin.uni-halle.de

Jens Müller M.A.
Pressesprecher
Telephone: 0345/5571032
fax: 0345/5575749
email address: jens.mueller@medizin.uni-halle.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).