idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin





Central phone number:

030 / 2093 - 2345

 

Homepage of the institution

Homepage of the institution


Abteilung Kommunikation, Marketing und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin
Germany
Berlin

email address: pr@hu-berlin.de

Hans-Christoph Keller
Pressesprecher, Leiter des Referates Kommunikation/Medien
Telephone:
email address: hans-christoph.keller@uv.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Anne Tilkorn
Online-Redakteurin
Telephone: 030-20932371
email address: anne.tilkorn@hu-berlin.de

Kathrin Anna Kirstein
Online-Redakteurin
Telephone: 030 2093-2527
email address: kathrin.kirstein@hu-berlin.de

Boris Nitzsche
Stellvertrender Pressesprecher
Telephone: 030 2093 2945
email address: boris.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de

Jens Wagner
Pressereferent
Telephone: 030 2093 2275
fax: 0
email address: jens.wagner@hu-berlin.de

Sella Christin Bargel
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 030 2093-2332
fax: 030 2093-2107
email address: christin.bargel@uv.hu-berlin.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay