idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Google Play Store

Bayern Innovativ - Bayerische Gesellschaft für Innovation und Wissenstransfer mbH





Central phone number:

0911- 20671-0

 

Homepage of the institution


Kommunikation

Am Tullnaupark 8
90402 Nürnberg
Germany
Bayern

email address: presse@bayern-innovativ.de

Nicola Socha
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 0911-20671-167
fax: 0911-20671-5167
email address: socha@bayern-innovativ.de

Barbara Groll
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telephone: 0911 20671-247
email address: barbara.groll@bayern-innovativ.de

Eva Schenk
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telephone: +49 911 20671-150
email address: schenk@bayern-innovativ.de

Katrin Streitberger
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telephone: +49 911 20671-153
email address: streitberger@bayern-innovativ.de

Susanne Wagner
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telephone: +49 911 20671-317
email address: wagner@bayern-innovativ.de

Christoph Kirsch
Projektmanager Marketing
Telephone: 0911 / 20671 - 151
fax: 0911 / 20671 - 5151
email address: kirsch@bayern-innovativ.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).