idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main





Central phone number:

069/798-12472

 

Homepage of the institution


Public Relations und Kommunikation

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
post office box 11 19 31
60054 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Hessen

email address: presse@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Olaf Kaltenborn
Leiter Public Relations und Kommunikation, Pressesprecher
Telephone: 069 / 798 - 23935
fax: 069 / 798 - 28530
email address: kaltenborn@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Dirk Frank
Pressereferent/stv. Abteilungsleiter
Telephone: 069-79813753
email address: frank@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Katharina Frerichs

Telephone:
email address: k.frerichs@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Tobias Lang

Telephone:
email address: t.lang@vdv.uni-frankfurt.de

Ulrike Jaspers
Referentin für Wissenschaftskommunikation
Telephone: 069/798-13066
fax: 069/798-763 12531
email address: jaspers@ltg.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Anne Hardy
Referentin für Wissenschaftskommunikation
Telephone: 069 / 798 12498
fax: 069 / 798 763 12531
email address: hardy@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Anke Sauter
Wissenschaftsredakteurin, Internationale Kommunikation
Telephone: 06979812477
fax: 069/798-76312531
email address: sauter@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de


House of Finance

Grüneburgplatz 1
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Hessen

email address: presse@hof.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Muriel Büsser
Head of Communication
Telephone: 069 - 798 34006
fax: 069 - 798 33910
email address: buesser@hof.uni-frankfurt.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).