idw - Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg





Central phone number:

0711/320660-0

 

Homepage of the institution


Hochschulkommunikation

Friedrichstraße 14
70174 Stuttgart
Germany
Baden-Württemberg

email address: bergmann@dhbw.de

Dr. Heike Denscheilmann

Telephone:
email address: heike.denscheilmann@heilbronn.dhbw.de

Jana Elsner

Telephone: 07131-1237-118
email address: jana.elsner@heilbronn.dhbw.de

Katja Hirnickel

Telephone: 06261 939 442
email address: katja.hirnickel@mosbach.dhbw.de

Carolin Höll

Telephone: 0711 1849-581
fax: 0711 1849-719
email address: carolin.hoell@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Elisabeth Ligendza

Telephone: 0751-18999-2147
email address: ligendza@dhbw-ravensburg.de

Viola Meinert

Telephone: 0711 320 660 - 53
fax: 0711 320 660 - 66
email address: viola.meinert@dhbw.de

Marie Quattlender

Telephone: 071132066022
fax: 071132066066
email address: quattlender@dhbw.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay