idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Hochschule Osnabrück





Central phone number:

0541/969-2104

 

Homepage of the institution


Geschäftsbereich Kommunikation - Presse- und Informationsstelle

Albrechtstraße 30
49076 Osnabrück
post office box Postfach 1940
49009 Osnabrück
Germany
Niedersachsen

email address: kommunikation@hs-osnabrueck.de

Ralf Garten

Telephone: 0541 969-2177
fax: 0541 969-2066
email address: r.garten@hs-osnabrueck.de

Sina Albrecht

Telephone: 05419692065
email address: s.albrecht@hs-osnabrueck.de

Julia Gravenstein

Telephone: 05419692065
email address: j.gravenstein@hs-osnabrueck.de

Julia Ludger

Telephone: 0541 - 969 3702
fax: 0541 - 969 2066
email address: j.ludger@hs-osnabrueck.de

Holger Schleper

Telephone: 0541/9692175
email address: h.schleper@hs-osnabrueck.de

Manuel Sielemann

Telephone: 0541/9692944
email address: m.sielemann@hs-osnabrueck.de

Lidia Wübbelmann

Telephone: 0541/969-2237
fax: 0541/969-3719
email address: l.wuebbelmann@hs-osnabrueck.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay