idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Science Video Project
idw-Abo

idw-News App:

AppStore

Google Play Store

Hochschule Osnabrück





Central phone number:

0541/969-3847

 

Homepage of the institution


Geschäftsbereich Kommunikation - Presse- und Informationsstelle

Albrechtstraße 30
49076 Osnabrück
post office box Postfach 1940
49009 Osnabrück
Germany
Niedersachsen

email address: kommunikation@hs-osnabrueck.de

Ralf Garten

Telephone: 0541 969-2177
fax: 0541 969-2066
email address: r.garten@hs-osnabrueck.de

Julia Gravenstein

Telephone: 05419692065
email address: j.gravenstein@hs-osnabrueck.de

Julia Ludger

Telephone: 0541 - 969 3702
fax: 0541 - 969 2066
email address: j.ludger@hs-osnabrueck.de

Ronan Morris

Telephone: 0541 969-5258
email address: r.morris@hs-osnabrueck.de

Lena-Lotte Peters

Telephone: 0541/969 2567
email address: l.peters@hs-osnabrueck.de

Justine Prüne

Telephone: 0541 / 969 2944
email address: j.pruene@hs-osnabrueck.de

Holger Schleper

Telephone: 0541/9692175
email address: h.schleper@hs-osnabrueck.de

Deborah Vogtmann

Telephone: 0541 969-3857
email address: d.vogtmann@hs-osnabrueck.de

Lidia Wübbelmann

Telephone: 0541/969-2237
fax: 0541/969-3719
email address: l.wuebbelmann@hs-osnabrueck.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).