idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Google Play Store

Universität zu Köln





Central phone number:

0221-470-0

 

Homepage of the institution

University newspaper

Transfer office or representative


Presse und Kommunikation

Albertus-Magnus-Platz 1
50923 Köln
Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen

email address: pressestelle@uni-koeln.de

Jürgen Rees
Abteilungsleiter
Telephone: 0221 470 3107
email address: j.rees@verw.uni-koeln.de

Sarah Brender
Online-Redakteurin
Telephone: + 49 221 470-1700
email address: s.brender@verw.uni-koeln.de

Anna Euteneuer

Telephone: 0221-47884043
email address: anna.euteneuer@uni-koeln.de

Robert Hahn

Telephone:
email address: r.hahn@verw.uni-koeln.de

Anette Hartkopf
Online-Redakteurin
Telephone: 0221 / 470-2922
fax: 0221 / 470-5190
email address: a.hartkopf@uni-koeln.de

Carolin Jackermeier

Telephone:
email address: jackermeier@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Mathias Martin

Telephone: 0221 / 470-1705
email address: m.martin@verw.uni-koeln.de

Gabriele Meseg-Rutzen
Organisation und Veranstaltungsmanagement
Telephone: 0221/470-5601
fax: 0221/470-5190
email address: meseg-rutzen@uni-koeln.de

Adam Polczyk
Videoredakteur
Telephone: +49 221 470 1856
email address: a.polczyk@verw.uni-koeln.de

Eva Schissler

Telephone:
email address: e.schissler@verw.uni-koeln.de

Jan Voelkel

Telephone:
email address: j.voelkel@verw.uni-koeln.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).