idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf





Central phone number:

0211 / 81-00

 

Homepage of the institution


Stabsstelle Presse und Kommunikation

Universitätsstraße 1
40225 Düsseldorf
Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen

email address: kommunikation@zuv.uni-duesseldorf.de

Joachim Tomesch
Leiter Kommunikation
Telephone: 0211-8110898
email address: tomesch@zuv.uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr.rer.nat. Arne Claussen
Ansprechpartner Mathe-Naturwiss. Fakultät
Telephone: 0211/8110896
fax: 0211/81-15279
email address: arne.claussen@hhu.de

Carolin Grape
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 0211/81-10895
fax: 0211/81-15279
email address: carolin.grape@hhu.de

Julius Kohl
Pressereferent
Telephone: 0211-8115238
email address: julius.kohl@hhu.de

Dr. Victoria Meinschäfer
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 0211-81-13253
fax: 0211-81-15279
email address: meinschaefer@verwaltung.uni-duesseldorf.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit des Universitätsklinikums

Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf Moorenstraße 5
40225 Düsseldorf
Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Susanne Dopheide

Telephone: 0211 81 04173
fax: 0211 81 04908
email address: susanne.dopheide@med.uni-duesseldorf.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).