idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Universität Leipzig





Central phone number:

0341 97-30108

 

Homepage of the institution

Transfer office or representative


Stabsstelle Universitätskommunikation / Medienredaktion

Goethestraße 6
04109 Leipzig
Germany
Sachsen

email address: presse@uni-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Journ. Carsten Heckmann
Pressesprecher
Telephone: 0341 / 9735021
email address: carsten.heckmann@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Medizinische Fakultät Anne Grimm

Telephone: 0341 97 15 790
email address: anne.grimm@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Susann Huster
Pressereferentin/Redakteurin
Telephone: 0341 / 9735022
email address: susann.huster@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Annika Schindelarz
Social Media Referentin
Telephone: 0
fax: 0
email address: annika.schindelarz@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Nina Vogt
Alumni-Koordinatorin
Telephone: 0
fax: 0
email address: nina.vogt@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Ulf Walther
Redakteur
Telephone: 0341 97-35024
email address: ulf.walther@uni-leipzig.de

Katrin Henneberg
Redakteurin
Telephone: 0341-9735024
fax: 0341-9735029
email address: katrin.henneberg@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Katarina Werneburg
Referentin für Markenkommunikation
Telephone: 0341-9735033
email address: katarina.werneburg@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Peggy Darius
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Medizinische Fakultät
Telephone: 0341-9715798
fax: 0341-9715789
email address: peggy.darius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).