idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Universität Leipzig





Central phone number:

0341 97-30108

 

Homepage of the institution

Transfer office or representative


Stabsstelle Universitätskommunikation/Medienredaktion

Ritterstraße 26
04109 Leipzig
Germany
Sachsen

email address: presse@uni-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Journ. Carsten Heckmann
Pressesprecher
Telephone: 0341 / 9735021
email address: carsten.heckmann@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Susann Huster
Pressereferentin/Redakteurin
Telephone: 0341 / 9735022
email address: susann.huster@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Peggy Darius
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Medizinische Fakultät
Telephone: 0341-9715798
fax: 0341-9715789
email address: peggy.darius@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Katarina Werneburg
Referentin
Telephone: 0341-9735021
email address: katarina.werneburg@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Friederike Rohland

Telephone: 0341 97-35031
fax: 0341 97-35009
email address: friederike.rohland@uni-leipzig.de

Simone Schmid
Pressereferentin/Redakteurin
Telephone: 03419735024
email address: simone.schmid@zv.uni-leipzig.de

Katrin Henneberg
Redakteurin
Telephone: 0341-9735024
fax: 0341-9735029
email address: katrin.henneberg@zv.uni-leipzig.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).