idw - Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH, DFKI

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH, DFKI





Central phone number:

0681 857755253

 

Homepage of the institution


DFKI Kaiserslautern

Trippstadter Straße 122
67663 Kaiserslautern
Germany
Rheinland-Pfalz

email address: uk-kl@dfki.de

Udo Urban

Telephone: (0631) 205-75170
email address: urban@dfki.de

Christian Heyer
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation DFKI Kaiserslautern
Telephone: 0631 / 20575 - 1710
email address: uk-kl@dfki.de


DFKI Saarbrücken

Campus D 3_2
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany
Saarland

email address: uk-sb@dfki.de

Reinhard Karger M.A.
Unternehmenssprecher
Telephone: 0681 85775 5253
fax: 0681 85775 5485
email address: reinhard.karger@dfki.de

Christof Burgard

Telephone: 016094477096
email address: christof.burgard@dfki.de


DFKI Bremen

Robert-Hooke-Straße 5
28359 Bremen
Germany
Bremen

email address: uk-hb@dfki.de

Jens Peter Kückens
Pressekontakt Bremen
Telephone: 0421 178 45-4180
email address: jens_peter.kueckens@dfki.de

Franziska Martin
Pressekontakt Bremen
Telephone: (0421) 17845-4111
fax: (0421) 17845-4150
email address: franziska.martin@dfki.de

Swantje Schmidt
Pressekontakt Bremen
Telephone: +49 421 17845 4121
fax: +49 421 17845 4150
email address: swantje.schmidt@dfki.de

Andrea Fink
Pressekontakt Bremen
Telephone: 0421178454180
email address: andrea.fink@dfki.de


DFKI Berlin

Alt-Moabit 91c
10559 Berlin
Germany
Berlin

email address: info@dfki.de

Dr. Aljoscha Burchardt

Telephone:
email address: burchardt@dfki.de

Andreas Schepers

Telephone: 030 23895 1830
email address: andreas.schepers@dfki.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay