idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)





Central phone number:

0531/592-0 (Braunschweig)

 

Homepage of the institution


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig
Germany
Niedersachsen

email address: presse@ptb.de

Dr. Jens Simon
Leiter der Pressestelle
Telephone: 0531-592-3005
fax: 0531-592-3008
email address: jens.simon@ptb.de

Christine Haubold
Redakteurin
Telephone: 0531 / 592-3007
fax: 0531 / 592-3008
email address: christine.haubold@ptb.de

Dipl.-Journ. Erika Schow
Redakteurin
Telephone: 0531 / 592-9314
fax: 0531 / 592-3008
email address: erika.schow@ptb.de

Bernd Warnke
Redakteur
Telephone: 0531 / 592-9321
fax: 0531 / 592-3008
email address: bernd.warnke@ptb.de

Imke Frischmuth

Telephone: (0531) 592 - 9323
email address: imke.frischmuth@ptb.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).