idw - Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

idw-Abo
Science Video Project

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster





Central phone number:

0251/83-0

 

Homepage of the institution


Stabsstelle Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Schlossplatz 2
48149 Münster
Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen

email address: pressestelle@uni-muenster.de

Norbert Robers
Pressesprecher
Telephone: 0251 83-24773
fax: 0251 83-22258
email address: norbert.robers@uni-muenster.de

Peter Wichmann
Leiter Online-Redaktion
Telephone: 0251 83-22184
fax: 0251 83-22258
email address: peter.wichmann@uni-muenster.de

Kathrin Nolte
Wissenschaftsredaktion
Telephone: 0251 8322053
email address: kathrin.nolte@uni-muenster.de

Juliane Albrecht
Redakteurin
Telephone: 0251 / 83 - 24774
email address: juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Kathrin Kottke
Wissenschaftsredaktion
Telephone: 0251832199
email address: kathrin.kottke@uni-muenster.de

Svenja Ronge
Wissenschaftsredaktion
Telephone: +49 251 83-22115
email address: svenja.ronge@uni-muenster.de

Jana Haack
Volontärin
Telephone: +49 251 83-24775
email address: jana.haack@uni-muenster.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay