idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Technische Universität München





Central phone number:

089-289-01

 

Homepage of the institution


Corporate Communications Center

Arcisstr. 21
80333 München
Germany
Bayern

email address: presse@tum.de

Ulrich Meyer
Sprecher des Präsidenten, Teamleitung Presse
Telephone: 089 / 289 22779
email address: ulrich.meyer@tum.de

Christine Lehner
Pressereferentin
Telephone:
email address: christine.lehner@tum.de

Klaus Becker
Pressereferent
Telephone: 08928922798
email address: becker@zv.tum.de

Lisa Pietrzyk
Pressereferentin
Telephone: +49 89 289-22562
email address: lisa.pietrzyk@tum.de

Andreas Battenberg
Pressereferent
Telephone:
email address: battenberg@zv.tum.de

Dr. Katharina Baumeister
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 08161-71-5403
email address: baumeister@zv.tum.de

Paul Hellmich
Pressereferent
Telephone: 089 / 28922731
email address: paul.hellmich@tum.de

Stefanie Reiffert
Pressereferentin
Telephone: 089 289 10519
email address: stefanie.reiffert@tum.de

Sonja Bothe

Telephone: 089 289 10511
email address: presse@tum.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).