idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Universität Wien





Central phone number:

0043 / 1 / 4277 - 17501

 

Homepage of the institution

University newspaper


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Universitätsring 1
1010 Wien
Austria
Vienna

email address: presse@univie.ac.at

Veronika Schallhart
Pressebüro der Universität Wien, Forschung und Lehre
Telephone: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 175 30
fax: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 9175
email address: veronika.schallhart@univie.ac.at

Stephan Brodicky

Telephone: +43-6646027717541
email address: stephan.brodicky@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Frey
Pressebüro der Universität Wien, Forschung und Lehre
Telephone: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 175 33
fax: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 9175
email address: alexandra.frey@univie.ac.at

Paulina Parvanov

Telephone: +43-1-4277-17540
email address: paulina.parvanov@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Blum
Pressesprecherin des Rektorats
Telephone: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 100 12
fax: 0043 / 1 / 4277 - 9100
email address: cornelia.blum@univie.ac.at

Mag. Petra Schiefer
Online-Zeitung der Universität Wien
Telephone: 0043-1-4277-175 34
email address: petra.schiefer@univie.ac.at


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay