idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Freie Universität Berlin





Central phone number:

++49 / 30 / 838-1

 

Homepage of the institution


Stabsstelle für Presse und Kommunikation

Kaiserswerther Str. 16-18
14195 Berlin
Germany
Berlin

email address: presse@fu-berlin.de

Christa Beckmann
Leiterin
Telephone: (030) 838 - 73182
fax: (030) 838 - 73192
email address: christa.beckmann@fu-berlin.de

Carsten Wette
Stellvertretender Leiter
Telephone: 030 / 838-73189
email address: wette@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Goran Krstin
Pressesprecher des Präsidenten
Telephone: 030 / 838-73106
email address: goran.krstin@fu-berlin.de

Kerrin Zielke
Redakteurin
Telephone: 030 / 838-73185
fax: 030 / 838-73192
email address: kerrin.zielke@fu-berlin.de

Christine Boldt
Redakteurin
Telephone: 030/83873191
fax: 030/83873187
email address: christine.boldt@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Nina Diezemann
Redakteurin
Telephone: 030 838 - 73190
fax: 030 838 - 73187
email address: nina.diezemann@fu-berlin.de

Melanie Hansen

Telephone: 030 / 83873184
email address: melanie.hansen@fu-berlin.de

Annika Middeldorf

Telephone: +49 30 838-731 86
email address: annika.middeldorf@fu-berlin.de


Pressestelle Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem

Königin-Luise-Straße 6-8
14195 Berlin
Germany
Berlin

email address: zebgbm@bgbm.org

Gesche Hohlstein
Pressesprecherin
Telephone: 030 / 83850134
fax: 030 / 83850218
email address: g.hohlstein@bgbm.org


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).