idw - Universität Paderborn

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Universität Paderborn





Central phone number:

05251-600

 

Homepage of the institution

Transfer office or representative


Stabsstelle Presse und Kommunikation

Warburger Str. 100
33098 Paderborn
Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen

email address: presse@zv.upb.de

Nina Reckendorf
Stellvertretende Pressesprecherin, Redakteurin
Telephone: 05251/603981
email address: reckendorf@zv.upb.de

Jennifer Strube

Telephone: 05251 60 – 1830
email address: jennifer.strube@zv.upb.de

Simon Ratmann
Social Media Manager/Online-Redakteur
Telephone: 05251-60-1831
email address: simon.ratmann@zv.upb.de

Johannes Pauly
Redakteur/PR-Journalist
Telephone: 05251 60 1833
email address: johannes.pauly@zv.upb.de

Kamil Glabica
Volontär
Telephone: 05251-60-1830
email address: kamil.glabica@zv.upb.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay