idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
1000. idw-Mitglied!
1000 Mitglieder
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg





Central phone number:

09131/85-70229

 

Homepage of the institution

Press office

Press releases


Kommunikation und Presse

Schlossplatz 4
91054 Erlangen
Germany
Bayern

email address: presse@fau.de

Dr. Susanne Langer
Leiterin
Telephone:
email address: susanne.langer@fau.de

Sandra Kurze
stellv. Leiterin
Telephone: 09131/85-70211
fax: 09131/85-70220
email address: sandra.kurze@fau.de

Katharina Götz

Telephone:
email address: katharina.goetz@fau.de

Iris Häcker

Telephone:
email address: zuv-m2-assistenz@fau.de

Regine Oyntzen

Telephone: 09131-8570214
fax: 09131-8570220
email address: regine.oyntzen@fau.de

Katrin Piecha

Telephone: 09131-85 70218
email address: katrin.piecha@fau.de

Boris Mijat

Telephone: 09131/8570216
email address: boris.mijat@fau.de

Blandina Mangelkramer

Telephone: 09131-85-70210
email address: blandina.mangelkramer@fau.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).