idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
Thema Corona

Imagefilm
Science Video Project
idw-News App:

AppStore

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg





Central phone number:

09131/85-70229

 

Homepage of the institution


Presse und Kommunikation

Schlossplatz 4
91054 Erlangen
Germany
Bayern

email address: presse@fau.de

Blandina Mangelkramer
Leiterin
Telephone: 09131-85-70210
email address: blandina.mangelkramer@fau.de

Regine Oyntzen
stellv. Leiterin
Telephone: 09131-8570214
fax: 09131-8570220
email address: regine.oyntzen@fau.de

Sandra Kurze
Pressearbeit
Telephone: 09131/85-70211
fax: 09131/85-70220
email address: sandra.kurze@fau.de

Dr. Susanne Langer
Pressearbeit
Telephone:
email address: susanne.langer@fau.de

Boris Mijat
Pressearbeit
Telephone: 09131/8570216
email address: boris.mijat@fau.de

Katrin Piecha
Pressearbeit
Telephone: 09131-85 70218
email address: katrin.piecha@fau.de

Johanna Hojer
Volontärin
Telephone: 09131 / 85-70237
email address: johanna.hojer@fau.de

Deborah Pirchner
Volontärin
Telephone: 09131 / 85-70215
email address: deborah.pirchner@fau.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).