idw - Ostfalia Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Ostfalia Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften





Central phone number:

05331/939-0

 

Homepage of the institution

Transfer office or representative


PR/Presse

Salzdahlumer Str. 46/48
38302 Wolfenbüttel
Germany
Niedersachsen

email address: presse@ostfalia.de

Evelyn Meyer-Kube
Referentin für PR/Presse
Telephone: 05331/939-10150
fax: 05331/939-10154
email address: e.meyer-kube@ostfalia.de

Nadine Zimmer

Telephone: 05331 / 939-10200
fax: 5331 / 939-10202
email address: n.zimmer@ostfalia.de

Jana-Kristin Hintze
Volontärin
Telephone: 05331 / 939 10340
email address: j.hintze@ostfalia.de

Vera Huber

Telephone: 05331 / 939 10160
fax: 05331 / 939 10162
email address: v.huber@ostfalia.de

Sabrina Dora Seal
Volontärin
Telephone: 05331 / 939 10180
email address: s.seal@ostfalia.de

Emma Axer

Telephone: 05331 / 939 - 10260
email address: e.axer@ostfalia.de


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay