idw - Eidgenössische Forschungsanstalt für Wald, Schnee und Landschaft WSL

idw – Informationsdienst Wissenschaft

Nachrichten, Termine, Experten

Grafik: idw-Logo
idw-Abo
Medienpartner:
Wissenschaftsjahr

Eidgenössische Forschungsanstalt für Wald, Schnee und Landschaft WSL





Central phone number:

+41 44-739 21 11

 

Homepage of the institution

Homepage of the institution

Research catalogue

Research catalogue


Medienkontakt WSL Birmensdorf

Zürcherstrasse 111
8903 Birmensdorf
Switzerland
Zürich

email address: reinhard.laessig@wsl.ch

Reinhard Lässig
Medienverantwortlicher
Telephone: +41 44 739 23 89
fax: +41 44 7392 215
email address: reinhard.laessig@wsl.ch

Gottardo Pestalozzi

Telephone: +41 44 739 22 40
email address: gottardo.pestalozzi@wsl.ch

Beate Kittl

Telephone: +41 (0)44 739 28 39
email address: beate.kittl@wsl.ch

Susanne Senn

Telephone:
email address: susanne.senn@wsl.ch

Stephanie Schnydrig

Telephone: 0447392274
email address: stephanie.schnydrig@wsl.ch


Medienkontakt WSL-Institut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung SLF, Davos

Flüelastrasse 11
7620 Davos Dorf
Switzerland
Graubünden

email address: wessels@slf.ch

Julia Wessels
Leiterin Kommunikation
Telephone: +41 81 417 02 86
fax: +41 81 4170 110
email address: wessels@slf.ch

Cornelia Accola

Telephone: +41 81 417 02 34
fax: +41 81 4170 110
email address: cornelia.accola@slf.ch


Help

Search / advanced search of the idw archives
Combination of search terms

You can combine search terms with and, or and/or not, e.g. Philo not logy.

Brackets

You can use brackets to separate combinations from each other, e.g. (Philo not logy) or (Psycho and logy).

Phrases

Coherent groups of words will be located as complete phrases if you put them into quotation marks, e.g. “Federal Republic of Germany”.

Selection criteria

You can also use the advanced search without entering search terms. It will then follow the criteria you have selected (e.g. country or subject area).

If you have not selected any criteria in a given category, the entire category will be searched (e.g. all subject areas or all countries).

Cookies optimize the use of our services. By surfing on idw-online.de you agree to the use of cookies. Data Confidentiality Statement
Okay